Live Score ICC World Cup Cricket 2015 New Zealand Vs Scotland Match 6th

Live Score ICC World Cup Cricket 2015 New Zealand Vs Scotland Match 6th

New Zealand Vs Scotland ICC World Cup Cricket 11th Edition 6th Match Live Score. Match Result ICC World Cup 2015. ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 is the 11th editions of the Cricket World, this year currently being jointly hosted by two country New Zealand and New Zealand start from 14 February to 29 March 2015. This seasons contestant 14 teams will played total 49 matches in 14 venues, in their matches New Zealand staging 26 games at grounds in Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth and Sydney while New Zealand hosts 23 matches in Auckland, Dunedin, Hamilton, Napier, Christchurch, Nelson and Wellington. ICC 2015 final match of the tournament will take place at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

Toss Result: New Zealand won the toss and elected to field.

Today’s are two matches played on all the match details are below:

ICC World Cup 2015 All Match Schedule Summary and Result,

ICC World Cup 2015 3rd Match Summary,

Scotland Vs New Zealand Pool A Today’s Match, Live Score, Ball to Ball Live Score,

Match Contestant: – New Zealand Vs Scotland Second Match Group B, ICC Cricket World Cup 2015.

Match Date: – Tue Feb 17, 2015.

Match Begin Time: – Tue Feb 17, 11:00 local (22:00 GMT | 04:00 BDT)

6th Match, Group ‘A’ – New Zealand v Scotland

Venue: – University Oval, Dunedin.

Toss Details: –

Venue: – University Oval, Dunedin,

Scotland Innings Summary: – Scotland 142 Runs (36.2 overs 10 Wickets)

Target: – 143 Runs from 300 balls.

New Zealand Innings Summary: – New Zealand 146 Runs (25.4 overs loss of 7 wickets)

Match Result: – New Zealand won the match by 3 wickets.

Player of the Match: – Trent Boult ( 6 overs 4 wickets)

New Zealand and Scotland Team Squads for ICC World Cup 2015:

Teams Squad:

Scotland Team Squad: Matthew Cross (wk), Preston Mommsen (c), Majid Haq, Rob Taylor, Iain Wardlaw, Safyaan Sharif, Michael Leask, Alasdair Evans, Kyle Coetzer, Calum MacLeod, Hamish Gardiner, Matt Machan, Freddie Coleman, Richie Berrington, Josh Davey .

New Zealand Team Squad: Brendon McCullum (c), Luke Ronchi (wk), Daniel Vettori, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Trent Boult, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Tom Latham, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Grant Elliott, Corey Anderson.


Share this post:

Related Posts